Personnel

Southwest Florida Symphony Personnel

Executive Director
Amy Ginsburg
aginsburg@swflso.org

Music Director/Conductor
Nir Kabaretti
nkabaretti@swflso.org

Chief Financial Officer
Scott Osler
sosler@swflso.org

Director of Development
Barbara Wells
bwells@swflso.org

Marketing Department
marketing@swflso.org

Box Office Manager
Joanna Lindsey
tickets@swflso.org

Administrative Assistant
Sue Matthews
info@swflso.org

Artistic Coordinator
John Phillips
jphillips@swflso.org


Orchestra Personnel Manager
Shane Wedel
swedel@swflso.org

Orchestra Operations Manager
Alex Albanese
aalbanese@swflso.org

Orchestra Librarian
Nora Lastre
nlastre@swflso.org

Associate Librarian
Cheryl Naberhaus
cnaber@swflso.org

Education Director & Youth Symphony Conductor
David Cole
dccole@swflso.org

Sinfonietta Conductor
Kayla Lisa

Concert Orchestra Conductor (Youth Orchestra)
Roland Forti

CONDUCTOR EMERITUS
Paul Nadler