fbpx

Southwest Florida Symphony Administrative and Artistic Staff

Administrative Staff

Executive Director
Amy Ginsburg
aginsburg@swflso.org

General Manager
Susan Anderson
sanderson@swflso.org

Financial Director
Ann Satterly
asatterly@swflso.org

Education and Outreach Director
Kara Griffith
kgriffith@swflso.org

Patron Experience Manager
Keenan Riley
kriley@swflso.org

Communications Manager
Cynthia Steele
csteele@swflso.org

Executive Administrative Assistant
VACANT – Apply Today!


Artistic Staff

Music Director/Conductor
Nir Kabaretti
nkabaretti@swflso.org

Orchestra Personnel Manager
Shane Wedel
swedel@swflso.org

Orchestra Operations Manager
Alex Albanese
aalbanese@swflso.org

Orchestra Librarian
Nora Lastre Broughton
nlastre@swflso.org

Youth Orchestra Manager
Angela Massey
amassey@swflso.org

Youth Symphony Conductor
Dr. Kyle Szabo

Youth Orchestra Conductor
Katrina Rozmus

CONDUCTOR EMERITUS
Paul Nadler