Southwest Florida Symphony Administrative and Artistic Staff

Administrative Staff

Executive Director
Amy Ginsburg
aginsburg@swflso.org

Development Director
Sara Soderholm
ssoderholm@swflso.org

Office Manager/Bookkeeper 
Donna Berthel
bookkeeper@swflso.org

Education and Outreach Director
Kara Griffith
kgriffith@swflso.org

Patron Experience Manager
Keenan Riley
kriley@swflso.org


Artistic Staff

Orchestra Personnel Manager
Hilary Gamble
personnelmanager@swflso.org

Orchestra Operations Manager
Alex Albanese
aalbanese@swflso.org

Artistic Administrator/ Orchestra Librarian 
Nora Lastre Broughton
nlastre@swflso.org

CONDUCTOR EMERITUS
Paul Nadler

Instagram