OUR STAFF

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Amy Ginsburg

Executive Director

aginsburg@swflso.org

Sponsored by David & Gail Hall
and Zsebe & Associates

Nora Lastre Broughton

General Manager

nlastre@swflso.org

Sponsored by Corey Vertich

Kara Griffith

Education &
Outreach Director

kgriffith@swflso.org

Keenan Riley

Sales & Marketing Director

kriley@swflso.org

Emer Olivarez

Communications
& Grants Manager

eolivarez@swflso.org

Director of Development

More Details About This Open Position>

Zach Mahoney

Events & Group Sales Manager

zmahoney@swflso.org

erica zoll

Box Office Manager & Administrative Assistant

ezoll@swflso.org

Katherine Baloff

Orchestra Personnel Manager

personnelmanager@swflso.org

Alex Albanese

Orchestra Operations Manager

aalbanese@swflso.org

Yordan tenev

Orchestra Principal Librarian

library@swflso.org

Isaac Fernandez Hernandez

Youth Orchestra Manager

yomanager@swflso.org

Roland Forti

Youth Symphony Conductor

Katrina Rozmus,

Sinfonietta Conductor

Paul Nadler,

Conductor Emertus

Thank You To Our Sponsors

The Mission of the Southwest Florida Symphony is to perform outstanding orchestral music for the enrichment, entertainment and education of the broadest possible public. Fulfilling this mission is only possible through the generosity of our supporters. Visit our CONTRIBUTE page to learn more about how your gift can make a difference in the cultural landscape of our community and beyond.

BUY TICKETS