OUR STAFF

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Amy Ginsburg

Executive Director

aginsburg@swflso.org

Sponsored by
Jeff Cull, Florida Weekly

Radu Paponiu

Maestro | Music Director

radu.p@swflso.org

Nora Lastre Broughton

General Manager

nlastre@swflso.org

Sponsored by Carolyn H. Wilson

Robert Van Winkle

Community Outreach Ambassador

RVANWINKLE@SWFLSO.ORG

Emer Olivarez

Grants Manager

eolivarez@swflso.org

Keenan Riley

Marketing & Creative Director

kriley@swflso.org

erica zoll

Box Office Manager & Administrative Assistant

ezoll@swflso.org

Troy Messner

Operations Manager

operations@swflso.org

Yordan tenev

Orchestra Principal Librarian

library@swflso.org

Sponsored by Anne Wardlow

Katherine Baloff

Orchestra Personnel Manager

personnelmanager@swflso.org

Sponsored by Corey Vertich & Shelli Green

Katrina Rozmus

Sinfonietta Conductor

Roland Forti

Youth Symphony Conductor

Isaac Fernandez Hernandez

Youth Orchestra Manager

yomanager@swflso.org

Paul Nadler

Conductor Emertus

Thank You To Our Sponsors & Partners

Q

Subscribe Today!

Address


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Southwest Florida Symphony, 7500 College Parkway, Fort Myers, FL, 33907, http://www.swflso.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

The Mission of the Southwest Florida Symphony is to perform outstanding orchestral music for the enrichment, entertainment and education of the broadest possible public. Fulfilling this mission is only possible through the generosity of our supporters. Visit our CONTRIBUTE page to learn more about how your gift can make a difference in the cultural landscape of our community and beyond.