Tiny Concerts™

These much more intimate performances include TinyPops™, MiniMasterworks™ and Brave New Chamber Music™ concerts, visit multiple venues throughout Lee, Charlotte and Collier Counties and feature a variety of guest artists and ensembles of no more than nine musicians, delivering a “concert in your very own living room” vibe.

Holiday String Quartet Performances

Wednesday | December 1, 2021 | 7pm
Mercato | Naples

Friday | December 3, 2021 | 5:30pm
Festival of Trees at Sidney & Berne Davis Art Center

Saturday | December 4, 2021 | TBD
Bell Tower

our gift to you

Holiday TinyPops: Big Band Christmas

Heather Ivy, Guest Vocalist

Sunday | December 12, 2021 | 4pm
The Gulf Theater | Punta Gorda

Monday | December 13, 2021 | 7pm
The Village Church at Shell Point

Tuesday | December 14, 2021 | 7pm
First Presbyterian | Bonita Springs

BUY TICKETS >

MINI-MASTERWORKS

Andrew Armstrong, Guest Artist

• V.I.Piano
• Mozart: Piano Quartet in G minor
• Brahms: Piano Quintet in F minor

Saturday | March 12, 2022 | 7:30pm
Bell Tower Artistic & Operations Center

Sunday | March 13, 2022 | 4pm
The Gulf Theater | Punta Gorda

BUY TICKETS >

Brave New Chamber Music

Andrew Lipke, Guest Artist

Rock & Roll and the String Quartet:
Remastered Themes and Variations

Wednesday | May 11, 2022 | 6pm
Mercato | Naples

Thursday | May 12, 2022 | 7pm
Shell Point | Tribby Center

Friday | May 13, 2022 | 7:30pm
Sidney & Berne Davis Art Center

Saturday | May 14, 2022 | 7pm
The Gulf Theater |, Punta Gorda

Sunday | May 15, 2022 | 5pm
Bell Tower

BUY TICKETS >

Thank You To Our Sponsors

The Mission of the Southwest Florida Symphony is to perform outstanding orchestral music for the enrichment, entertainment and education of the broadest possible public. Fulfilling this mission is only possible through the generosity of our supporters. Visit our CONTRIBUTE page to learn more about how your gift can make a difference in the cultural landscape of our community and beyond.

BUY TICKETS